podfull.blogg.se

Sims 2 cc folder download
Sims 2 cc folder download










  1. #Sims 2 cc folder download how to
  2. #Sims 2 cc folder download install
  3. #Sims 2 cc folder download mod
  4. #Sims 2 cc folder download registration

#Sims 2 cc folder download install

Happy Simming everyone! Hi, I have the ultimate edition, and I did as what you said btw I download the cc from the sims resource and I have the content in my downloads folder its icon is of a mini body shop symbol however its a SIMS2PACKfile, and I know the only way to install it is via the launcher. I have made clothing and such in the body shop and it shows up in the game.

#Sims 2 cc folder download how to

I have read and watched many tutorials on how to get it into the game. I have gotten this game and have downloaded and extracted the CC files. I had the same problem and finally I found where put the cc files in Windows Vista. Try to look for cc files with its mesh included. What am I doing wrong?Ĭan someone help me to solve it? Original Post I did it when I played my Sims 2 physic edition about 7 years ago and it worked, thats cause I know what should appear. You just have to dig it out of the program files and create a desktop shortcut.

#Sims 2 cc folder download mod

This may be part of the problem but I somehow made all of my CC or mod files turn into a sims 2 update patch file. You have to install those through the launcher as Sims2Pack files. Where do I put the sims2packs? If I double click on them, they ask for an app to open them with…? Sims2Pack files need to be installed via the launcher. Well fear not, this is much easier than trying to get CC and mods to work in The Sims 3, so take a deep breath and just follow these step-by-step instructions.

#Sims 2 cc folder download registration

Give them your registration code for the game to prove you actually do own The Sims 2 and the adviser will add The Sims 2 Ultimate Collection to your Origin account.

sims 2 cc folder download

Tell the adviser you have a physical copy of The Sims 2 and would like to go digital. Zombies Heroes Plants vs.The nifty thing about this is that even if you own the base game and nothing else, you get the Ultimate Collection for free. Auto-suggest helps you quickly narrow down your search results by suggesting possible matches as you type. Help us improve Answers HQ! Take Survey No, Thanks. Have you activate CC in the game? June If there is no EA Games folder, make sure you have already open your game, it create a folder if it doesn't already exist each time you open the game.ĭecember This widget could not be displayed. It worked perfectly on my previous version of sims, so it's not the cc itself. That's where I put all my cc files and none of it showed up in the game. August I'm not sure that's where you put it. You can create this last folder if its not already create. Is it possible for me to create this folder? Or is there a folder within the Origin files that I can place it in? MUST HAVE MODS - THE SIMS 2 I uninstalled the disc version of the game prior to installing the Origin version. July I had no issues with this when I played the base game on disc as the EA folder was present, but now that I have the game through Origin, there is no EA Games folder for which to put the CC in.

  • Asylum Lot – For Use with my Asylum Challenge Rulesĭownload at your own risk.
  • Doc Alan’s Hangout Version 2 – Bar Only.
  • Perfect Pleasantview – All subhoods attached to Pleasantview with all townies/NPCs given their correct Maxis names.
  • Fairplay – No CC – My custom CC-free neighborhood is a genderbent Pleasantview.
  • sims 2 cc folder download sims 2 cc folder download

    You can also CLICK HERE to browse the “downloads” category tag. If there’s not an active link, that means it’s not done yet but I’m working on it.

    sims 2 cc folder download

    Here’s an index of all the Sims 2 downloads on my blog.












    Sims 2 cc folder download